The Evaluation Committee of the Postdoctoral Grant Programme "Postdokgrant" of the Slovak Academy of Sciences

The Chairperson of the Committee: prof. RNDr. L'ubica Lacinová, DrSc.

The Vice-Chairperson of the Committee - Section for Life, Chemical, Medical and Environmental sciences: prof. PharmDr. Daniela Ježová, DrSc.

Member for Medical sciences: MUDr. Mgr. Tomáš Hromádka, PhD.

Member for Biological and Chemical sciences: Ing. Juraj Majtán, DrSc., MBA

Member for Agriculture and Veterinary sciences: Ing. Miroslav Blaženec, PhD.

The Vice-Chairperson of the Committee—Section for Physical, Space, Earth and Eng. Sciences doc. Ing. Milan Tyšler, CSc.

Member for Earth and Space sciences: doc. RNDr. Ján Feranec, DrSc.

Member for Math and Physics sciences: doc. RNDr. Karol Flachbart, DrSc.

Member for Technical sciences: Ing. Peter Krížik, PhD.

The Vice-Chairperson for the Committee– section for Social sciences and Culture: Mgr. Róbert Karul, PhD.

Member for History sciences: Ladislav Vörös, PhD.

Member for Humanities and Social sciences: Mgr. Barbara Lášticová, PhD.

Member for Culture and Arts Sciences: Mgr. Ivana Taranenková, PhD.