Facebook Instagram Twitter RSS Feed Back to top

Scientific Journals and Yearbooks Published at SAS

Front Page

Contributions of the Astronomical Observatory Skalnaté Pleso

Publisher: Astronomical Institute

List of numbers
2021 - Volume 51
2020 - Volume 50
2019 - Volume 49
2018 - Volume 48
2017 - Volume 47
2016 - Volume 46
2015 - Volume 45
2014 - Volume 43
2013 - Volume 43
2012 - Volume 42
2011 - Volume 41
2010 - Volume 40
2009 - Volume 39
2008 - Volume 38
2007 - Volume 37
2006 - Volume 36
2005 - Volume 35
2004 - Volume 34
2003 - Volume 33
2002 - Volume 32
2001 - Volume 31
2000 - Volume 30
1999 - Volume 28
1998 - Volume 27
1997 - Volume 27
1996 - Volume 26
1995 - Volume 25
1994 - Volume 24
1993 - Volume 23
1992 - Volume 22
1991 - Volume 21
1990 - Volume 20
1989 - Volume 18
1988 - Volume 17
1987 - Volume 16
1986 - Volume 15
1985 - Volume 13
1984 - Volume 12
1983 - Volume 11
1981 - Volume 10
1980 - Volume 9
1979 - Volume 8
1976 - Volume 7
1975 - Volume 5
1969 - Volume 4
1966 - Volume 3
1957 - Volume 2
1955 - Volume 1
Data
ISSN 1335-1842 (print)
ISSN 1336-0337 (online)

Language: English

Web: www.astro.sk/caosp/caosp.php

E-mail:

Address:
Astronomical Institute
Slovak Academy of Sciences
SK 059 60 Tatranská Lomnica
The Slovak Republic

International Identifiers:


  • ISSN 1336-0337 (online edition)

  • ISSN 1335-1842 (printed edition, till 2018, volume 48)

  • CODEN CAOPF8



On-line access:
all volumes, 1-50/3, years 1955-2020

Since volume 49 (2019) the journal is published just electronically.


CAOSP journal has been covered by:


  • ISI: continuously since its volume 22 (year 1992) However, it is covered in:
    Index to Scientific Book Contents (ISBC)
    CC/Physical, Chemical & Earth Sciences / Current Book Contents

    Due to the fact CAOSP is published three times a year, it can be found among books, not journals within ISI service.


    Since volume 39 (2009) you can find the journal impact factor.


  • SCOPUS



Editorial Board:

  • Editor-in-Chief: Augustín Skopal (astrskop@ta3.sk)

  • Managing Editor: Richard Komzik (rkomzik@ta3.sk)

  • Editors:
    Drahomír Chochol (chochol@ta3.sk)
    Július Koza (koza@ta3.sk)
    Aleš Kučera (akucera@ta3.sk)
    Luboš Neslušan (ne@astro.sk)
    Vladimír Porubčan (astropor@savba.sk)
    Theodor Pribulla (pribulla@ta3.sk)

  • Advisory Board:
    Bernhard Fleck (bfleck@esa.nascom.nasa.gov)
    Arnold Hanslmeier (arnold.hanslmeier@uni-graz.at)
    Marián Karlický (karlicky@asu.cas.cz)
    Tanya Ryabchikova (ryabchik@inasan.ru)
    Giovanni Battista Valsecchi (giovanni@ias.rm.cnr.it)
    Jan Vondrák (vondrak@ig.cas.cz)



Intructions for Authors